Shotgun Ridge
Kyle Culkin mixes country, rock, and blues with a witty sense of humor and the struggles of life into every song. His critically acclaimed albums put a new mix on an instantly familiar sound that uses taste, tone and timing to season his lyrics with the right amount of flavor. Now Culkin features some of the best musicians on the planet for his new album "Shotgun Ridge"!
New Music Coming Soon — 6/30/2023 Released 2023
Tonbucker Records

Album tracks

  • 1
    My Baby's Gone (clip)
    Kyle Culkin
  • 2
    Trashy with You (clip)
    Kyle Culkin
  • 3
    Whole Nutha Thang (feat. Albert Lee) (clip)
    Kyle Culkin
  • 4
    Two More Bottles of Wine (feat. Johnny Hiland) (clip)
    Kyle Culkin
  • 5
    Willin' (clip)
    Kyle Culkin
  • 6
    Passing Through (feat. Max MacLaury) (clip)
    Kyle Culkin
  • 7
    Creepin' In (feat. Jade MacRae) (clip)
    Kyle Culkin
  • 8
    Angels Get Their Way (clip)
    Kyle Culkin
  • 9
    Path of Least Resistance (feat. Ted Russell Kamp) (clip)
    Kyle Culkin
  • 10
    Sweet Lullaby (clip)
    Kyle Culkin
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to